نهتم بمجال الضيافة

خبرة أكثر من 20 عامًا

مهندسون بارعون

احتواء العميل: من التصميم إلى التشغيل

خدمة الدعم الفورية

 حلول الشبكات في السعودية

 تعد الشبكات أحد حلول تكنولوجيا المعلومات التي تشير إلى العملية الشاملة لإنشاء واستخدام شبكات الكمبيوتر ، من حيث الأجهزة والبروتوكولات والبرامج ، بما في ذلك التكنولوجيا السلكية واللاسلكية، حيث تسمح  لأصحاب الشركات بإبقاء موظفيهم على اتصال وإمكانية مشاركة المعلومات مع العملاء ، يمكن لعملائهم التواصل بسهولة ، ويتم الحفاظ على شبكة البيانات آمنة.  يمكن للعديد من الشركات الاستفادة من حلول الشبكات حيث تعمل على تقليل التكاليف ، وتعزيز الأمان ، وتحسين أداء الشبكة.

تعتبر الشبكات في الفنادق ضرورية مثل المرافق  كالماء والكهرباء ، وتقدم بيتس ارابيا كشركة في المملكة العربية السعودية هذه الخدمة لتمكين الكفاءة التشغيلية. نظرًا لأن أهم شيء في الفندق هو خدمة النزلاء ، وعندما يتمكن الموظفون من التواصل بسرعة وفعالية ، تتحسن خدمات الفندق ، ويبقى النزلاء سعداء.

لماذا يجب أن تستخدم الشبكات في فندقك؟

اليوم ، تتمتع التكنولوجيا بالقدرة على التأثير في كل جانب من جوانب الفندق الخاص بك وتجارب ضيوفك ، ومن المحتمل أن يؤثر نقص التكنولوجيا على كل جانب من جوانب الفندق. شبكة الواي فاي هي أفضل وسائل الراحة في غرفة النزلاء. اليوم أصبح الأمر أكثر أهمية من مجرد توفر سرير مريح أو حمام دافئ. 65٪ من الضيوف يقومون بالدخول إلى الإنترنت في غضون 7 دقائق من إقامتهم ، و 8 من أصل 10 نزلاء يأخذون الوقت لمشاركة تجاربهم السيئة في الواي فاي، لذلك لا تدع ضعف و سوء إشارات الواي فاي يؤثر سلبَا على عملك.

تقدم حلول الشبكات التالي:

  • السماح للنزلاء بمواصلة أنشطتهم عبر الإنترنت ، مثل مشاهدة الأفلام أو المشاركة في مكالمة فيديو جماعية للعمل أو تحميل الصور على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.
  • توفير تجربة للنزلاء باستخدام تحليلات البيانات والتقنيات لتوقع احتياجاتهم ، مثل تحديد درجة حرارة الغرفة المفضلة قبل الدخول إلى الغرفة.
  • زيادة التواصل والتعاون بين الموظفين ، مثل تنظيف الغرف واستخدام تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول للإشارة إلى حالة الغرفة 

- الأشخاص الذين يبحثون عن حلول الشبكات

  • 74٪ من النزلاء يستخدمون وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، و 97٪ يشاركون الصور على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أثناء السفر.
  • أكثر من 90٪ من أصحاب الفنادق يتعرضون بشكل متكرر للنزلاء الذين يسعون لتوصيل أكثر من جهاز واحد.
  • ارتفع عدد النزلاء الذين يسعون إلى القدرة على الإرسال من الأجهزة الشخصية إلى تلفزيونات غرف النزلاء إلى 65٪.
  • أشار أكثر من 90٪ من نزلاء الفنادق إلى أن القدرة على الوصول إلى شبكة الواي فاي الخاصة بالفندق أمر مهم للغاية.
  • 58٪ من النزلاء كشفوا عن أهمية جودة شبكة الانترنت للتأثير على قرارات الحجز في الفندق.

 

* تُظهر جميع هذه الإحصائيات مدى أهمية حلول للشبكات لكل من النزلاء والموظفين وبالنسبة لك كمالك فندق. إن توفر الشبكات للنزلاء يشعرهم بالرضا وسوف يبدأون في تكوين صورة عن الفندق الخاص يك بأنه أكثر من مجرد نشاط تجاري ، وبالنسبة للموظفين ، سيزيد من جودة عملهم وتواصلهم مع النزلاء، وبالتالي سيفيدك ذلك كمالك فندق لتنمي أعمالك.

حلول الشبكات في المملكة العربية السعودية 

يوجد في المملكة العربية السعودية عدد كبير من السكان ، مما يزيد من الطلب على الاتصالات ، من الترفيه الشخصي والشبكات الاجتماعية إلى الاستفادة من تلك الاتصالات في الأعمال والمشاريع. لذلك وجدنا أن المملكة تقود الطريق في منطقة الشرق الأوسط لتطوير الاتصالات. تعتبر شركة بيتس ارابيا واحدة من شركات تكنولوجيا المعلومات في السعودية، إنها تدرك الضغوط في مجال الضيافة والفنادق. هذا هو السبب في أننا نصنع حلول شبكات أبسط وأكثر موثوقية وقابلة للتكيف مع إمكانات شبكتك.

تقدم بيتس آرابيا صيانة الأجهزة وحلول الشبكات:

 - دراسة التكلفة المناسبة للأجهزة الفعالة أو توريدها حسب متطلبات المستخدم.

- شراء ونشر الأجهزة اللازمة وفقًا لنظام الشبكة المطلوبة.

- تقديم الدعم خلال فترة الضمان والصيانة بعد فترة الضمان.

- الدعم الفني في جميع الأيام أو الدعم عبر الإنترنت.

- دعم النظم والشبكات.

- تدريب الشخص الفني على المنتج ذو الصلة.

 - انظمة وحلول الشبكات.

 أسئلة شائعة حول حلول الشبكات

 

هل يحتاج فندقي إلى حل تكنولوجيا المعلومات في الشبكات؟

 نعم ، والآن هو وقت رائع للقيام بذلك. يطالب الضيوف بشكل متزايد بالدخول المجاني إلى شبكة  الإنترنت اللاسلكي أينما ذهبوا. تجلب لك هذه الخدمة الفوائد ، عند تثبيت شبكة الواي فاي ، فإنك تستثمر في مستقبل الفندق الخاص بك. ستجذب هذه الشبكة زوارًا جددًا ، بينما تفتح عالماً من الفرص التجارية الجديدة.

هل يستفيد الفندق من شبكة الانترنت اللاسلكي لتقديم الخدمات ورسائل التسويق؟

تعد شبكة Wi-Fi طريقة رائعة لإبقاء النزلاء لفترة أطول وجعلهم يعودون مرة أخرى. عندما يتصل النزلاء بشبكة الإنترنت في فندقك ، فإنك تطلب منهم مشاركة بعض معلوماتهم مثل رقم الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني أو معلومات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. باستخدام هذه البيانات ، بصفتك مالك فندق ، يمكنك الوصول إلى نزلائك والعملاء المحتملين والتفاعل معهم عبر البريد الإلكتروني والرسائل القصيرة ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي والإعلانات لتحقيق المزيد من الأرباح. إنها طريقة تسويقية رائعة للفندق الخاص بك.

هل يمكن أن يكون لدي رؤية كاملة لأداء شبكتي؟

بالتأكيد ، يجب أن تكون حلول الشبكة الخاصة بك ، بما في ذلك إدارة الشبكات وأدوات المراقبة ، قادرة على اكتشاف ومراقبة كل جهاز في الفندق الخاص بك تلقائيًا.

Networking

Guests would appreciate high-quality, fast and reliable Networking. this connection to the world has become an expectation and an integral part of delivering a premium guest experience. BITS Arabia offers the ability to outfit customized, high-quality guest wireless across your hotel regardless of the existing infrastructure.

Hospitality oriented

Experience for +20 years

Highly skilled & trained engineers

Client containment: From design to operate

Instant support response with proven track record

Networking solution

Networking is one of the most important IT solutions that refers to the overall process of creating and using computer networks, in terms of hardware, and software, including wired and wireless technology to allow business owners to keep their employees connected and sharing information with the customers, their customers can get in touch easily, the data network is kept secure and safe. So many companies can take advantage of a network as an IT solution by reducing costs, enhancing security, and improving network performance.  

Networking in Saudi Arabia in hotels is as necessary as a utility as water and electricity, Bits Arabia as an IT company in Saudi Arabia delivers that service to enable operational efficiency. As the most important thing in the hotel is the guest services, and when the staff can communicate quickly and effectively, the hotel services improve, and guests stay happy.

Why should networking be in your business, especially in hotels?

Today, technology has the power to impact every aspect of your hotel’s operations and your guests’ experiences, and the lack of technology will likely affect every aspect of the hotel. Wi-Fi is the number one rated guest room amenity. Today it is more important than a comfortable bed or a hot shower. 65% of guests access the internet Within 7 minutes of their stay, and 8 out of 10 guests take the time to publicly share their bad Wi-Fi experiences, so don’t let poor Wi-Fi affect your business negatively.

Networking solution offers the followings:

  • Allows guests to continue their online activities, such as watching movies, participating in a video conference call for work, or uploading photos/videos to social media. 
  • Provides an experience for guests using data analytics and techniques to anticipate their needs, such as setting a preferred room temperature before entering the room.
  • Increases communication and collaboration between employees, such as housekeeping and using a mobile application to indicate the room status 

People who are looking for Networking solution 

  • 74% of travelers use social media, and 97% share photos/videos on social media while traveling.
  • More than 90% of hoteliers frequently encounter guests seeking to connect more than one device.
  • The number of guests seeking the ability to send from personal devices to guest room televisions has grown to 65%.
  • More than 90% of guests indicated that being able to access the hotel's wifi  network is very important, and it can affect the decision to stay in the hotel.
  • 58% of guests reveal the importance of Wi-Fi quality to impact reservation decisions.

*All these statistics show how important Networking IT solution is for each of the guests, the staff and for you as a hotel owner.

The availability of networking for guests will make them satisfied and they will start seeing your hotel as more than just a business, and for your employees it will increase the quality of their work and their communication with guests, and thus will benefit you as a hotel owner, and help you to grow your hotel business. 

Networking solution in Saudi Arabia 

Saudi Arabia has a large population, which increases the demand for connectivity, from personal entertainment and social networking in Saudi Arabia to benefiting from it in their business. So we found that Saudi Arabia leads the way in the MENA region to develop communications and you can find several numbers of IT company in Saudi Arabia. Bits Arabia one of the IT companies in Saudi Arabia, it understands the unique pressures of the hospitality industry.That’s why we make simpler, more reliable, and adaptable network solutions that unlock the potential of your network.

Bits Arabia offers hardware solutions and network maintenance:

- Studying the appropriate cost for efficient hardware or supplying according to the user's requirements

- Purchase and deploy the necessary hardware according to the required network system.

- Provide support during the warranty period and maintenance after the warranty period.

- Technical support based on all days or online/offline support.

- Supporting systems and networks.

- Training the technical person on the relevant product.

- Network Systems and Solutions.

Networking: Frequently Asked Questions

Does my hotel need a Networking IT solution?

Yes, and now is a great time to do it. Guests are increasingly demanding free access to the W-iFi network wherever they go. This service brings to you benefits, when you install a Wi-Fi, you are investing in your hotel’s future. That network will attract new visitors, while opening up a world of new business opportunities.

Is the hotel leveraging Wi-Fi to provide services and marketing messages?

Wi-Fi is a great way to keep guests coming back and staying longer. When guests connect to Wi-Fi in your hotel, you ask them to share some of their information such as phone number, email, or social media info. With this data, as a hotel owner, you can reach and engage with your guests and potential customers via email, SMS, social, advertisements for more profits. It is a fabulous marketing way for your hotel.

Do I have full visibility of my network’s performance?

Sure, your network solutions, including network managers and monitoring tools, should be able to automatically detect and monitor every device in your hotel.