تصميم حسب الطلب

يتم التصميم بناءًا علي خبرة مسبقة بأفضل الممارسات، نحن نسمع ونفهم وبعد ذلك نقوم بتصميم حلول لمساعدتك في استثمار كل ما لديك في التكنولوجيا المرئية الصوتية الحديثة

تركيب سلس وبسيط

نحن نعد بتوصيل المشروع بشكل سريع وتطبيقه بشكل سلس، التنسيق والتنظيم والتواصل هم أساس عملنا

أفضل الأنظمة المسموعة والمرئية للفنادق

نوفرها لفندقك ويمكن تشغيلها واستخدامها وادارتها بكل سهولة.

الحلول المتكاملة للصوت والصورة

إن تنظيم الأعمال التجارية هذه الأيام ليس ممكنًا دون الاستعانة بمساعدة التكنولوجيا، وقد نجح عالمنا الرقمي وازدهر بطريقة عظيمة مع التكنولوجيا الحديثة ، وقد ساعد الطلب المتزايد على التكنولوجيا على اللتوسع الاقتصادي بشكل كبير والمشاركة في الأسواق العالمية، أما بالنسبة لحلول تقنية المعلومات في المملكة العربية السعودية فهي تسمح للصناعة بالتطور المستمر لضمان النجاح والازدهار ، وهذا يوفر فرصة أفضل للصناعات المحلية لتكون أكثر حيوية و نشاطا، لذا تقدم خدمات تطوير البرمجيات تغييرات كبيرة لبناء متطلبات أعمالهم بما يتماشى مع حلول وخدمات تكنولوجيا المعلومات داخل الشركات.

يمكن لمراكز المؤتمرات ، وتشغيل موسيقى الخلفية ، وغرف الاجتماعات المجهزة ، وصالة الألعاب الرياضية ، والمطاعم ، وإعلانات البث الاستفادة من خدمات الصوت والصورة التقنية. يمكن لحلول تكنولوجيا المعلومات في المملكة العربية السعودية أن توفر لأكبر المؤسسات البنى التحتية المثالية لمواكبة الأساليب الغير المسبوقة، وتقدم تكنولوجيا الصوت والصورة في المملكة العربية السعودية فوائد حقيقية في بيئة مستدامة حيث تهتم هذه التقنيات بتوفير الطاقة او بما يعرف بالسمات الخضراء بما في ذلك انخفاض استهلاك الكهرباء وانخفاض تكاليف الملكية مدى الحياة وإمكانية إعادة التدوير، أما بالنسبة لمؤتمرات الفيديو فهي الآن واحدة من الأدوات الأساسية للعديد من الشركات ويتم توفيرها كحل سهل الاستخدام، و قد تم دمج الفيديو مع حلول الصوت ومزج التكنولوجيا الصوتية الحديثة مع شاشات العرض وتطبيقات الصوت والصورة التفاعلية.

 حلول الصوت والصورة في قطاع الضيافة 

 يمكن أن تكون خدمة العملاء أحد أسباب الازدهار لتحقيق أفضل تجربة ضيافة في العالم. مع الاستخدامات المتقدمة لمعدات الصوت والصورة يتم استخدام جدران الفيديو ومكبرات الصوت وأجهزة العرض وأنظمة الإضاءة في الفنادق لأغراض ووظائف عديدة، و قد يتم تثبيت الصوت والصورة في جميع أنحاء الفندق ، وقاعات المؤتمرات ، وغرف الخادم ، وغرف النزلاء، نظيرا لذلك يمكن أن تتمتع الفنادق بفوائد مع حلول الصوت والصورة في السعودية مثل توفير مرافق حديثة بالإضافة إلى توفير أحدث تقنيات الاتصالات لأهم العملاء المستخدمين لغرف المؤتمرات. يمكن للفنادق أيضًا تعزيز تجربة النزيا في ردهة الفندق والمطاعم وصالة الألعاب الرياضية بمساعدة أنظمة الصورة والإضاءة والصوت المختلفة، إذن فالهدف الرئيسي هو تقديم خدمات فعالة وخلق الجو المناسب من خلال تقنية الصوت والصورة .

نسبة الفنادق التي تستخدم حلول الصوت والصورة 

يستمر سوق الحلول والخدمات للصوت والصورة في التوسع عالمياً بنسبة 4.3 في المائة بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب، حيث أن لدى شركات صناعة الضيافة خطط كبيرة لتحسين رأس المال بعد أن عرفت أنها يجب أن تميز نفسها لتكون قادرة على المنافسة ، لذا يجب أن تنفق شركات قطاع الضيافة 6 بالمائة وتذهب نحو تكنولوجيا الصوت والصورة، و بناء على التقديرات في شركات الضيافة في الولايات المتحدة وحدها فإن الشركات تنفق ما يقرب من 3.1 مليار دولار على مشاريع الصوت والصورة، وعلى الصعيد العالمي ، من المتوقع أن يكون 9.1 في المائة حتى عام 2023، وقد اعتاد أصحاب الفنادق على التنافس لتوفير غرف نظيفة ومريحة للمسافرين، وبناء على المعلومات في تحفيز وسائل الإعلام الخاصة بهم يتوقع العملاء أيضًا ارتفاع الطلب على التجربة الغنية التي يمكن تحقيقها بطرق مختلفة وفريدة ، ومن المتوقع أن يكون مجال الضيافة شريكاً مثاليًا للشركات الصوت و الصورة في السعودية  لتطبيقها في المستقبل.

مع بيتس ارابيا ، التي تعتبر واحدة من أبرز شركات تكنولوجيا المعلومات في المملكة العربية السعودية ، يمكن للفنادق الاستفادة من خدمات حلول الصوت والفيديو في المملكة العربية السعودية. الهدف الرئيسي للشركة هو تزويد الفنادق بأدوات حديثة للحفاظ على الأعمال التجارية بذكاء لتحقيق الازدهار وتقليل المخاطر والمساعدة بشكل مثالي في احتياجاتهم. تدرك شركة بيتس ارابيا تمامًا متطلبات الفنادق والمنتجعات للجودة التي أثبتت جدارتها. وتعد حلول الصوت والضوء أحد أفضل الحلول التقنية التي يمكنها إدارة الفنادق والمنتجعات الأكثر شهرة في خدمة مثالية بتكلفة مناسبة.


أسئلة شائعة حول حلول الصوت والصورة

هل يتوفر الدعم الفني المستمر؟

من غير المحتمل أن يكون لديك أي شخص في الفريق خبير في حلول الصوت والصورة، ولكن  مع عمليات التنفيذ الجديدة ، ستكون هناك حلول جديدة عند الانتقال إلى نظم جديدة للصوت والصورة  لن تعرف كيفية  إصلاحها، سنكون أكثر من سعداء لدعمك في أي وقت تريد ، فقط قم بإنشاء تذكرتك وسنكون معك في أي وقت من الأوقات !!  للدعم برجاء زيارة صفحة الدعم الخاصة بنا.

Customized Design

Design based on experience and best practice. We listen, we understand, and then we design the solution to help you get the most out of your investment in audiovisual technology.

Seamless Installation

We promise straightforward project delivery and skillful installation. The organization, communication, and coordination are at the core of every AV project.

Best in class audio video solution for the hotels

We provide your hotel with Audio Video solutions that are easy to use and painless for you to deploy and manage.

Integrated Solutions of Audio Video

Creating a prosperous business these days is not doable without technology. With new Technology, our digital world has prospered. The growing demand for technology, vastly allows an economic expansion to take part in the global market. As for IT solutions in Saudi Arabia, it allows the industry to be prospectively successful and this offers a better chance for the local industries to be proactive. Software development services offer big changes to align business requirements with IT solutions and services within dynamic companies. 

Conference centers, playing background music, equipped meeting rooms, Gym, restaurants, and broadcast announcements can benefit from Audio Video in Saudi Arabia services. IT solutions in Saudi Arabia could afford the biggest organizations perfect infrastructures to keep up unprecedented strains. Audio Video in Saudi Arabia within the Information Technology evolution delivers real benefits within a sustainable environment. Audio Video considers energy-saving technologies and known as green characteristics including low power consumption, lowest lifetime ownership costs, and recyclability. As for video conferencing is now one of the essential tools for many businesses and it is provided as a user-friendly solution. Video is integrated with sound solutions with blending the state-of-the-art audio technology with projection and LED displays and interactive Audio Video applications.

 

Audio Video solutions in Hospitality

Customer service can be one of the reasons for thriving off for the best hospitality in the world. With advanced uses of Audio Video equipment, video walls, speakers, projectors, and lighting systems are used in hotels for numerous purposes and functions. Audio Video devices are installed throughout the hotel’s common areas, conference rooms, server rooms, and guest rooms. Hotels can enjoy these benefits with Audio Video systems in Saudi Arabia such as providing modern facilities on one hand as well as the latest in communication technologies for their business clientele and conferences. With the help of different video, lighting and sound systems, also hotels can boost guest experience in the lobby, restaurants, and gym. The main aim is to provide effective services of Audio Video for the guests with the right atmosphere.

No of % of Hotels using Audio Video Solutions 

The market for professional AV solutions and services continues to expand globally by 4.3 percent compound annual growth rate. Companies in the hospitality industry have sizable capital improvement plans in place. Having known they must differentiate themselves to be competitive, hospitality companies should spend six percent and go towards Audio Video solutions. Upon the estimation in the hospitality companies in the US alone, the companies will spend approximately $3.1 billion on Audio Video projects. Globally, it is expected to be 9.1 percent through 2023. Hoteliers are used to competing to provide clean, comfortable rooms for travelers. Through the information at their media stimulation, guests expect as well high demand for functionality and rich experience to be achieved in different, unique ways, and the hospitality industry is expected to be a perfect partner for pro-Audio Video companies in Saudi Arabia to implement in the future.

With Bits Arabia, considered as one of the prominent IT companies in Saudi Arabia, hotels can benefit from the services of Audio Video solutions in Saudi Arabia. The main aim of the company is to equip hotels with modern gadgetry for maintaining businesses effortlessly and smartly to prosper, minimize risk and perfectly help in specific needs and locations. Bits Arabia is fully aware of the hotel requirements and resorts for the quality proven to tool up integrity. Audio Video is one of the best technology solutions that can probably manage the most celebrated hotels and resorts in perfect service at a reasonable cost. 

Audio Video Solutions: Frequently Asked Questions

Will Ongoing technical support be available?

It’s unlikely that you have anyone on the team who is an expert in Audio Video solutions. With new implementations, there will be new solutions when transitioning to a new AV system that you won’t know how to fix. We will be more than happy to support you anytime you want, just create your ticket and we will be with you in no time !! For support, please visit our support page.